Release Dates and Sequels

The Singer and the Charlatan releases on November 18. I could not possibly be more excited. I just want to get this out into the world already. I want everyone brought into this fun world that I never thought would see the light of day.

As for other projects, the follow-up to The Singer and the Charlatan, The Princess and the Holy Juggernaut (working title), is going out to beta readers next month. I’m targeting a spring release for that.

After that, I’ve been working on this bizarre, comedy/romance hybrid called Horses on the Wind. Whether that sees the light of day, who knows, but I’m having a lot of fun with it. I imagine by the release of The Princess and the Holy Juggernaut, I’ll be working on book three and four of The Wicked Instruments. Busy, busy, busy.

Leave a Reply

